Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Going to the beach? See where to eat in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach
Tuscaloosa Coupons
Print and Use coupons for restaurants in Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa Movers
Get your fast and easy quote for your Tuscaloosa move.
Tuscaloosa Rentals and Real Estate


Willy T's Northport

3420 Hwy 69 North
Northport, Alabama 35473
Phone: (205) 339-3002

 
0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for Willy T's Northport



Great food and great price!!!


Dated:Friday February 2nd 2007 at 10:46:11 PM  
Reviewer: nathan from northport,al with IP: 71.8.59.199
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
went in on a mon night which is kids eat free! my wife and three children ate for less than $11.00.where can you go and feed 2 adults and 3 kids for $11.00? service was good,a little loud but it's chicken fingers not fine dinning.owners name is chris nice guy. food is great and so was the price !!


It's getting worse evertime


Dated:Sunday October 8th 2006 at 03:54:27 PM  
Reviewer: Jack from Northport, AL with IP: 71.8.63.34
3 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
1 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
Went in Friday Oct 6.



Not a single table was clean, while only about 4 tables were taken. We had to clean off a table ourselves to sit down. Trash was all over the floors while the workers just stood around.



Food was still the same decent quality, but they forgot to bring one of our items, so we had to ask for it.



Corn nuggets are really good but way over priced. We received 10 little nuggets for $2.99. I just dont think they are worth $.30 a nugget.


A great place for 16 yr old boys to hang out


Dated:Friday August 18th 2006 at 01:21:46 AM  
Reviewer: Samantha from Tuscaloosa AL with IP: 68.62.115.128
1 stars: Service
3 stars: Food
2 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
The food at Willy T's is good if the 16 yr old staff can ever get your order correct or manage to get off the phone long enough to actually wait on you. Food-Good. Staff- needs more training or a stricted boss. Atmosphere- it's a chicken place. That's about it.


The Best Of the Best in Northport


Dated:Tuesday March 21st 2006 at 04:44:33 PM  
Reviewer: Eric Crowe from Northport, AL with IP: 64.12.116.74
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
All of it was really good and I want to go back to eat more of that finger lickin' good chicken






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 37 queries