Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Write Reviews
Write reviews for Tuscaloosa Restaurants
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Help us write reviews for GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Epiphany Fine Dining Tuscaloosa Lawyers
Find Tuscaloosa attorneys by category.


Bama Bean

2328 4th Street
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: (205) 758-1100
Fax:(205) 758-1007

 

Click Here For More Information On Bama Bean

0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for Bama Bean



YUM!


Dated:Monday September 25th 2006 at 03:36:04 PM  
Reviewer: Stephanie from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 66.0.66.193
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I walked in with friends that go there often, and immediately they were greeted by the staff and introduced themselves to me. They not only had great coffee, but also great items for sale. I bought the cutest purse there! And I love the big screen tv! The food was yummy and I definitely plan on eating there often.


Too stereotypical...


Dated:Sunday August 27th 2006 at 07:45:36 PM  
Reviewer: John from tuscaloosa with IP: 68.62.114.68
2 stars: Service
3 stars: Food
2 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
I'm tired of every place in this town trying to use Alabama Football as a crutch for easy marketing. I'm a huge fan of the Tide, but come on, be a little creative and bring us something thats unique and don't chicken out by hiding under the University. I just found out about a new coffee shop thats not too far away which seems to have the right idea.



also, your clothes will reak after you leave, something needs to be done about that.


The best music!


Dated:Friday August 11th 2006 at 05:15:14 PM  
Reviewer: Carol Remter from Antioch, IL with IP: 70.228.12.151
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I also experienced one of the best vocalists & guitar players I have ever heard in my life - who included the crowd and also drew a large croud. His voice was amazing. His name is Eddie Beavers. He is good to have in your establishment!



I thoroughly enjoyed the chicken quesadilla (sp) and one of the best coffees I've ever had. The servers were on top of their jobs.



Thanks again.. Carol


The Best Coffee Shop Ever.


Dated:Sunday March 19th 2006 at 02:16:19 PM  
Reviewer: Cason Jordan from Northport, Alabama with IP: 216.77.138.105
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The Bama Bean is one of the best coffee shops I've ever been to. My friends and I go there all the time. Their service is great, and they are always very friendly. It's not unusual for my friends and me to have conversations with the servers. It's a very friendly place with a great atmosphere.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.11 seconds, 37 queries