Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Movie Theaters
See what movies are showing in Tuscaloosa
Local Job Posting
Free local job posting for employers in Tuscaloosa
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Help build the library of reviews for restaurants in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach.


Manna Grocery & Deli

2300 McFarland Boulevard East
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: (205) 752-9955
Fax:(205) 752-9963

 

Click Here For More Information On Manna Grocery & Deli

0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for Manna Grocery & Deli



Best and healthiest food for the money in Tuscaloosa.


Dated:Wednesday March 27th 2013 at 10:42:01 AM  
Reviewer: Samuel Webb from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 108.69.104.132
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This is a health food store with a restaurant and deli in the rear, but the food in the restaurant is very good. Most of all it is healthy AND tasty. The service is excellent and the regular crowd that gathers there is fun to be around.

I would give this place five stars in every category.


Best and healthiest food for the money in Tuscaloosa.


Dated:Wednesday March 27th 2013 at 10:41:13 AM  
Reviewer: Samuel Webb from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 108.69.104.132
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This is a health food store with a restaurant and deli in the rear, but the food in the restaurant is very good. Most of all it is healthy AND tasty. The service is excellent and the regular crowd that gathers there is fun to be around.

I would give this place five stars in every category.


Consistently excellent


Dated:Tuesday January 29th 2008 at 01:55:53 PM  
Reviewer: Stan from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 130.160.96.117
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
There is nothing like it in town. Excellent and creative cooking and service is always friendly and warm.


Best Service & Products


Dated:Monday January 22nd 2007 at 12:49:08 PM  
Reviewer: Jeanette Johnson from Cottondale with IP: 216.180.122.157
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I have eaten at your Deli many times. The woman that is at the cash register up at the restaurant is very nice & polite. The food is just what I like to eat so I say it is very good. I also purchase vitamins, nuts & other products. The employess within the store are very helpful and some are very knowledgeable. I am very thankful to have a place like Manna here in Tuscaloosa.



Thank you,

Jeanette Johnson


Favorite lunch spot


Dated:Saturday January 6th 2007 at 11:09:39 PM  
Reviewer: Lynne from Tuscaloosa with IP: 65.4.56.139
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
I eat lunch at Manna as often as I can and it's always great. The chicken casserole is the best! I've also noticed they now have many of their lunch items in their refridgerated section so you can get it to go with no waiting. They are awesome!






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2018 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 40 queries