Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Tuscaloosa Used Autos Tuscaloosa Real Estate Agents
Find real estate agents in Tuscaloosa, AL.
Tuscaloosa Coupons
Print and Use coupons for restaurants in Tuscaloosa
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Help us write reviews for GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Rentals and Real Estate


Pepito's Northport

1301 McFarland Boulevard North East
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: (205) 391-4861

 
2 deleted reviews averaging 1.0000.


Restaurant Reviews for Pepito's Northport



Not Impressed!


Dated:Friday June 3rd 2011 at 11:57:41 AM  
Reviewer: Very Disappointed from Tuscaloosa AL with IP: 69.246.189.204
2 stars: Service
2 stars: Food
2 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
Restaurant has below average food - I will only go back for the Margaritas. The waiters are not kind also.


Horrible


Dated:Tuesday March 25th 2008 at 12:29:13 PM  
Reviewer: LG from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 66.184.129.250
1 stars: Service
1 stars: Food
2 stars: Atmosphere
1 stars: Overall
I ordered a taco salad and it come out with water standing on the plate. I complained to the waiter and acted like that was how it should be served. I have never heard of a runny taco salad.


Horrible Service


Dated:Friday November 17th 2006 at 09:19:24 AM  
Reviewer: Chris from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 68.62.159.155
1 stars: Service
1 stars: Food
1 stars: Atmosphere
1 stars: Overall
I had the worst dining experience ever at this Pepito's. It was about half an hour after we had been seated before anyone even showed up to take our drink order. About another fifteen minutes or so later, the waitor finally brought our drinks out and took our food order. So then, the waitor disappeared again and we waited another forty five minutes before the food came out. However, the food was freezing cold like it had been sitting out forever. We asked every waitor that walked by to send the manager out to our table, and he would never come out. And since our waitor never showed back up to take the food back to nuke it, we decided to just go ahead and eat, because by this point we were starving and it was too late to go anywhere else. We finally were able to get the manager to come out so we could inform him of the horrible service that we had gotten. **edited** Needless to say, I will never go back to Pepito's and I would advise anyone thinking of going there to be prepared for the worst dining service you will ever have in Tuscaloosa.


Dont plan on going back


Dated:Thursday September 14th 2006 at 02:48:52 PM  
Reviewer: John from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 69.246.182.72
1 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
I have been eating here for the nine years I have been here in town. The food in the grill was the only thing that would make me want to eat there in the last few years. The reason I dont plan on going back is the service. The last four times the servers dont seem to care if you are there or not. Its like one person didnt show up or they dont have enough people working. The food in the grill is good, but also its nice if you feel they want you to spend your money with them.


Best Place to eat in Tuscaloosa!


Dated:Wednesday June 21st 2006 at 09:55:46 AM  
Reviewer: Anonymous from Dothan, AL with IP: 66.203.232.179
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This is the best place to eat in Tuscaloosa! Definitely recommend eating around the grill. The steak quesidillas are the BOMB and the service is excellent. Don't forget to get a margarita with your meal. Also is fairly priced and you wont feel like you have overeaten when you leave!


TRY THEIR GRILL


Dated:Saturday November 19th 2005 at 03:17:36 PM  
Reviewer: Jeff from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 130.160.19.214
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Everyone, please do yourself a favor and try the grill located in the back portion of Pepitios. Just walk past the hostess stations, continue back down the hall way and turn left at the bar. Take a seat overlooking the grill and watch your food made in front of your eyes. Authentic bean soup, fresh tortillas, a wide range of meats and seafoods are all on the menu. Trust me, this place is the real deal and so very different from ALL the MANY other "Mexican" places in town.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 46 queries