Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Write Reviews
Write reviews for Tuscaloosa Restaurants
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Going to the beach? See where to eat in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach
Tuscaloosa DUI Lawyers
Find Tuscaloosa DUI Lawyers.
Tuscaloosa Used Autos


Buffalo Wild Wings

2710 McFarland Blvd. East
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Phone: (205) 523-0273
Fax:(205) 523-0278

 

Click Here For More Information On Buffalo Wild Wings

0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for Buffalo Wild Wings



SO SLOW AND UN AWARE


Dated:Thursday April 3rd 2008 at 03:44:03 PM  
Reviewer: Gaylre Andrews from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 68.62.152.117
1 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
3 stars: Overall
Went in for lunch and they sat me in a booth and forgot about me. Waited 20 minutes ( pasted th time reading )and was getting up to leave when they noticed me... I could understand if it was busy, but it was after the rush and there were only about 15 people in all at tables... Wings were okay nothing to write home about and have not been back...


The best place for food, beverages, and catching up with friends while watching your Favorite Sports


Dated:Wednesday October 10th 2007 at 07:43:52 PM  
Reviewer: Sports Guy from Tuscaloosa with IP: 68.62.137.33
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This was my first time to visit the Buffalo Wild Wings, and I was amazed at how great this place is. Its been about time that Tuscaloosa has a place like this. The food was great, and the service was terrific. If you love a relaxing and fun atmosphere, you will love this place. Its not for everyone, but who in the world does not like sporting events. They have all kind of specials for those who are legal drinking age and the best happy hour in town. If you want to catch up with your sporting events, you need to stop by the BWW in Tuscaloosa.


The Best Wings In Tuscaloosa and Best sporting Environment


Dated:Sunday September 30th 2007 at 07:47:51 PM  
Reviewer: The Wing Man of Tuscaloosa from Tuscaloosa with IP: 208.115.16.98
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Hey guys, just to let you know that this place is awesome. They have tvs everywhere in thier restaurant even in the bathrooms. They offer 20 beers on tap and great bar specials everyday of the week. Even on Tuesdays they sell thier wings for .40 cents. Wow Their wings are the best wings in town. I promise that , even better than the other old wing places in tuscaloosa. When you have a chance go check out this place, you will be amazed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Waste of time and money


Dated:Friday July 6th 2007 at 02:23:37 PM  
Reviewer: Rose from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 130.160.227.30
1 stars: Service
1 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
The price is the ONLY reason to go to Buffalo's. It is cheap, cheap, cheap, and it's easy to see why. I went several times when they first opened up, and each trip was as bad as the last. I kept going in hopes of it improving (because they are so affordable), but finally gave up. Their food is terrible, very low quality, and the service is not any better. Our waitstaff was not friendly, was not quick, and did not bring out the correct order any of the times we visited. It also gets EXTREMELY loud in there, whether or not there is a "big" sporting event on the many televisions. Although I don't have children, I certainly wouldn't take them here to eat if I did-the atmosphere was totally obnoxious. My advice: Take your business to one of the other wing places in town-you'll get MUCH better food, better service, and will not have wasted your time or money on an establishment that has no idea what they're doing.


Food Horrible


Dated:Wednesday July 4th 2007 at 01:17:06 PM  
Reviewer: M Hill from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 72.155.136.173
4 stars: Service
1 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
2 stars: Overall
I loved the atmosphere when watching a sporting event but the food was horrible! We kept ordering different menu items to try to find something decent. The honey mustard sauce is terrible and the chicken on the grilled chicken sandwich was the size of a half-dollar. I will go back for the atmosphere and the beer, but not the food.


Watch out Wings!


Dated:Thursday March 15th 2007 at 06:04:13 PM  
Reviewer: M Jones from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 24.214.201.14
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
BWW has the absolute best wings in town. I have always eaten at ***edited*** and put up with their slow service and mediocre wings. Never again! BWW has fast, friendly service, the best wings you can find, and more televisions than you can count. It's a great place to watch any sporting event, on HD.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.17 seconds, 47 queries