Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Tuscaloosa Lawyers
Find Tuscaloosa attorneys by category.
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Help us write reviews for GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Movers
Southern Moving Company in Tuscaloosa, Alabama.
Movie Theaters
See what movies are showing in Tuscaloosa


Lee Palace

9770 Hwy 69 South Suite G
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Phone: (205) 391-9990

 

Click Here For More Information On Lee Palace

0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for Lee Palace



This Chinese Secret Wasn't Meant To Be Kept


Dated:Saturday January 15th 2011 at 10:40:43 PM  
Reviewer: JFT from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 75.139.42.227
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I've been eating at Lee Palace for five years now, and I have never been disappointed. I have never had Chinese this excellent anywhere else. The ingredients are fresh, fresh, fresh. Portions are very very generous. The menu price is of the best value--check out the lunch menu. For five dollars one can get a heaping helping along with soup and an egg roll. You gotta check this place out. This is Tuscaloosa's best kept secret, but I think the best will be kept but not the secret.


Mongolian Delight to Die For


Dated:Thursday February 11th 2010 at 03:27:38 PM  
Reviewer: Janice from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 204.29.110.195
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I stumbled upon Lee Palace earlier this week. I ordered the Mongolian Delight and th pork fried rice w/sweet and sour chicken. They were all excellent. I must say that they Mongolian Delight was the best that I have had. I think that I will visit at least twice a week. The service was good also.


Good Chinese Food


Dated:Tuesday June 30th 2009 at 09:15:53 AM  
Reviewer: James C. from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 12.35.68.168
5 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
I just found Lee Palace a couple weeks ago, and now I go there at least twice a week. Its a small place, and the staff is very friendly. The food isn't exactly unique, but everything I've tried has been great, and the price can't be beat. Also nice is that you can see them preparing the food, and they actually use ingredients, not just unthaw some frozen food.


Great Value - Great Food


Dated:Tuesday September 12th 2006 at 04:46:49 PM  
Reviewer: Jack from Northport with IP: 216.83.245.66
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
When it comes to value, quality, and quantity of food it's hard to beat Lee Palace.



I eat there for lunch usually twice a week on average, and the food is always consistant, prepared quickly and within view while you wait, which is always a plus for me to see it being prepared.



The Sesame Chicken and Mongolian Beef are excellent and my favorites. Just be careful with the soups as they are VERY hot!





Best Chinese food in town!


Dated:Friday January 27th 2006 at 06:43:19 PM  
Reviewer: Laura Lineberry from Tuscaloosa with IP: 68.62.147.251
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
Great service and food with consistently high health ratings! Never disappoints!






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 41 queries