Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Movie Theaters
See what movies are showing in Tuscaloosa
Write Reviews
Write reviews for Tuscaloosa Restaurants
Tuscaloosa Hotels
Find Tuscaloosa area hotels.
Restaurant Voting
Vote for Tuscaloosa restaurants in categories.


Los Calientes Mexican Grill

3429 McFarland Blvd. E
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Phone: (205) 553-1558

 
1 deleted reviews averaging 5.0000.


Restaurant Reviews for Los Calientes Mexican Grill



Great food, Great service, Great staff, Great environment.


Dated:Thursday July 1st 2010 at 01:26:09 PM  
Reviewer: Josh from Tuscaloosa with IP: 130.160.225.89
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Los Calientes has the best food, staff and service in town! They give you a lot for your money. I've had everything on their menu. I have NEVER had a problem there. The staff is very friendly, fast and helpful. The establishment is very clean, orderly and its just the right amount of noise for a mexican grill. They have tv's for games and music. I try to eat here once a week if not more.


Delicious food and Excellent service


Dated:Sunday February 28th 2010 at 01:12:06 AM  
Reviewer: Jenny from Northport with IP: 98.71.104.80
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
My husband and I have ate there a lot, and every single time we go the waiters are so attentive, The flavor is better than all the Mexican restaurants in Tuscaloosa and Northport. I heard they are opening a Los Calientes in Northport and I am happy for them and for us!!!


The Best of everything !


Dated:Friday February 20th 2009 at 07:04:04 PM  
Reviewer: Tabatha from Cottondale, AL with IP: 68.62.113.50
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This is the place to go if you don't have a lot of time... food comes out quick, and is wonderful. You glass or salsa bowl will never be empty. The people are very friendly, the service is outstanding. I go there all the time. And if you are in Bessemer try thier restaraunt "Los Sombraros" just as good.


Will not be eating there again


Dated:Friday February 6th 2009 at 12:43:17 AM  
Reviewer: Krista from Reform, AL with IP: 99.195.187.197
5 stars: Service
2 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
3 stars: Overall
I have eaten here three or four times before today. Those times were wonderful. The service was great, the food tasted wonderful and flavorful and the food came out very quickly. Today I ate there and the visit started out wonderfully with our orders being taken and the food being brought out quickly. The moment I cut into my chimichanga it all started to go downhill. I saw something black sticking out of the tortilla so I pulled it out and it was a long black hair. I did not eat any more of the chimichanga but instead finished the lettuce salad that came with it and ate a few chips/salsa. I informed our waiter about this but nothing was done. I did not ask for another chimichanga but I thought he might discount our meal. He went to the kitchen and talked to someone and then came back and gave us our bill. He did not discount any off my meal. I was very disappointed as I really liked this restaurant and thought it was clean the other times I was there. I hope that this was just a mistake and it doesn't mean the restaurant is allowing rules to be broken regarding cleanliness.





Best Service EVER


Dated:Friday November 14th 2008 at 12:43:56 AM  
Reviewer: BamaFan from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 76.18.126.120
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The title says it all, best service I have ever had at a restaurant. The food is great too, and the prices are about what you would spend getting fast food these days.


Not your trypical mexican restaurant


Dated:Wednesday October 8th 2008 at 12:53:15 PM  
Reviewer: john lowry from northort, al with IP: 76.18.114.29
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Food and service excellent - try the margaritas !!!

Beautiful decor, bright and fun.

One of the best and most convenient places to dine in T Town. (and I am very picky!!!) Am taking friends for dinner there again this weekend.


They have the best Chile Relleno!


Dated:Thursday May 29th 2008 at 12:51:40 PM  
Reviewer: Coiurtyard by Marriott from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 12.150.239.10
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The owners and staff go so far out their way to please and it truley amazing. This place is so clean you'd think they opened yesterday.





L-O-V-E!


Dated:Saturday May 17th 2008 at 03:26:05 PM  
Reviewer: Jimmy from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 74.171.0.19
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
My favorite Mexican restuarant in Tuscaloosa! The service is wonderful, they have a huge menu, and the food comes out super fast.


WOW


Dated:Saturday March 1st 2008 at 03:08:04 PM  
Reviewer: TTown from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 76.18.125.36
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
Great experience. They have a large menu (refried black beans even!) and fantastic service. Our drinks and salsa were constantly being refilled. The decor is awesome, too: colored lights and all sorts of decorations everywhere. My new favorite Mexican place.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 57 queries