Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Tuscaloosa Coupons
Print and Use coupons for restaurants in Tuscaloosa
Epiphany Fine Dining


Mug Shots

511 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Phone: (205) 391-0572

 
2 deleted reviews averaging 1.0000.


Restaurant Reviews for Mug Shots



My favorite almost all-around restaurant right now


Dated:Friday March 19th 2010 at 12:11:50 AM  
Reviewer: Ibim from Irondale, Alabama with IP: 74.226.18.250
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
You'll get your moneys worth coming to this restaurant.


The food is great but price is high. And they need to put a menu online.


Dated:Thursday December 18th 2008 at 12:28:21 PM  
Reviewer: Heather from Northport with IP: 66.0.36.74
3 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
sometimes


The best burgers and wings ever made.


Dated:Saturday November 22nd 2008 at 07:52:48 PM  
Reviewer: John Tulipan from starkville ms with IP: 99.251.200.198
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I loved how the restaurant was two stories.The wings are the best i have ever had and the burgers were awesome.Been to alot of restaurants all over america and so far this one is the best.


Addicted to MugShots


Dated:Tuesday November 18th 2008 at 08:20:41 AM  
Reviewer: Rod Ishman from Birmingham Alabama with IP: 216.253.118.42
2 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
My first time coming to mugshots was after the Mississippi State beat down. My Partner who eats there often told me Wednesday leading up to the game that he wanted me to try it. Once I arrived the atmosphere was very relaxed clean and comfortable. Our server was very below average but we tipped anyway. I had the Savella and the first thing that stood out to me was the aroma coming from the kitchen. Once my burger and onion rings arrived I remember feeling overwhelmed by the burger it looked awesome I refused to insult the burger by putting ketchup on it A1 and Heniz 57 I cut it in have and could not finish it the bun was the best. My biggest problem is trying to figure out reasons to drive to Tuscaloose to eat MugShots. oh yes I will he a regular. Unless you bring one to Birmingham we would love to have you Mugshots


Mugshots - used to be good


Dated:Friday February 15th 2008 at 11:53:09 AM  
Reviewer: J from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 208.7.42.28
4 stars: Service
3 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
I remember my first time at mugshots - the food was awesome. I have been several times since then in the past few years and each time the food is slightly worse than the time before. The service is always hit-or-miss and usually nothing to brag about. One thing that irks me is skimping on fries - giving me 5 fries vs 10 fries costs the restraunt nothing compared to other things. Give me enough fries to keep me coming back. The atmosphere is relaxed, yet it reeks of a "dirty drain" smell for some reason - and has been this way for a while, this isn't a new development. Going to Mugshots is convenient because of the location, but I will choose another place to go now.





THE BEST HAMBURGERS IN THE WORLD!!!


Dated:Thursday May 31st 2007 at 01:32:30 PM  
Reviewer: Yolanda from Cottondale, Alabama with IP: 216.109.5.50
3 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
My husband and I met his cousin here for dinner. I was a little skeptical at first because I had never eaten there before. My cousin suggested the Savella...it was SO GOOD! That was the best burger I have ever put in my mouth. The server was a little slow, but she was very helpful. This was my first visit...We will be back!


good burgers and fries


Dated:Tuesday January 30th 2007 at 11:53:29 AM  
Reviewer: Jeanette Johnson from Cottondale, AL with IP: 216.180.122.157
2 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
The buns are great and the sandwiches will fill you up along with the fries.


The Best Place To Go Eat Great Food And Enjoy The Atmosphere


Dated:Tuesday June 6th 2006 at 10:33:54 PM  
Reviewer: LaDonna Floyd from Tuscaloosa, Alabama with IP: 152.163.100.200
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
This restaurant was just great. The food was divine, delicious, and the best I have ever tasted. I had a burger and it was nothing like I have ever tasted before. It was just simply heaven. The burger was nice and huge with quality meat just great! The environment was clean and the noise level was kept to the point where it was just pleasant. My server was really nice and courteous and this was just my first time coming. I will be back again!


Best hamburger in the world!!!!


Dated:Wednesday May 10th 2006 at 02:12:13 PM  
Reviewer: Molly from macon, ms with IP: 69.244.4.152
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
I ate in the Mugshots and it was a wonderfull experience....Not only was the food just wonderful but the place was clean and the service was great...I will surely be visiting Mugshots again...WHAT A BURGER!!!


Great Burgers!


Dated:Tuesday May 2nd 2006 at 05:55:58 PM  
Reviewer: ms from tuscaloosa, al with IP: 208.24.167.184
4 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
If burgers are your thing, this is the place to go. Can be a little loud--but great service and great food.


The best in town sandwiches and fries


Dated:Wednesday April 5th 2006 at 01:00:14 PM  
Reviewer: Jeanette from Tuscaloosa with IP: 208.24.175.205
4 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The burgers are delicious and they have the best buns ever! All the sandwiches are good. Everything from salads to burgers I have tried are delicious.The place appears to be very clean. I dine here often. I have had good service here, except one time we had to wait a little long. It might have been that the server got side tracked. This can happen anywhere. The owner is always good to the customers--very personable.


Big Freaking Burgers!!!!!!


Dated:Monday March 20th 2006 at 12:48:31 PM  
Reviewer: Jeff Bamberg from Tuscaloosa with IP: 72.147.69.219
4 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
Some of the best burgers you will eat. I can eat a lot, but a mug shots burger is hard to finish off. Great prices and delicious food. Try it out.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.16 seconds, 68 queries