Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com for your dining and entertainment needs.
Login
Username:

Password:


Forgot Password
Register
Tuscaloosa Restaurants at Tuscaloosa Restaurant.com
 
Web TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Restaurants   Menus   Reviews   Jobs   Entertainment   Editor's Picks   Restaurant Owners   Contact Us   
Ads by TuscalooooooooooosaRestaurant
Gulf Shores Restaurants
Help us write reviews for GulfShoresRestaurant.com
Tuscaloosa Rentals and Real Estate Restaurant Voting
Vote for Tuscaloosa restaurants in categories.
Tuscaloosa Hotels
Find Tuscaloosa area hotels.


The Front Porch

4421 Highway 43 N
Northport, Alabama 35473
Phone: (205) 339-3047

 

Click Here For More Information On The Front Porch

0 deleted reviews averaging .


Restaurant Reviews for The Front Porch



Love the smothered chicken.


Dated:Wednesday April 4th 2012 at 04:27:37 PM  
Reviewer: Virginia from Tuscaloosa, AL with IP: 98.71.105.102
4 stars: Service
4 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
4 stars: Overall
The smothered chicken is always great. Only served on tue and sun but worth the wait.


satisfied customer


Dated:Tuesday January 17th 2012 at 09:44:09 AM  
Reviewer: Rachel Tolbert from Northport, Alabama with IP: 24.196.31.181
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
My husband and I eat there 5 or 6 days out of the week. The service is fast & friendly. The food is clean & good. I have NEVER gotten an upset stomach eating

there. The servings are plentiful and the cost of the meal is very reasonable.

I would recommend The Front Porch to anybody I know. The environment is clean,

orderly & it is not so noisey that you can't eat in peace. We have tried just about

everything on the menu (lunch) & enjoy it.


It must have been an off day when I was there ....


Dated:Monday September 6th 2010 at 01:17:11 PM  
Reviewer: Shirley Buckallew from sbuckallew@yahoo.com with IP: 71.91.12.30
3 stars: Service
1 stars: Food
3 stars: Atmosphere
3 stars: Overall
The service was slow... and the food was not good. At least when I open a can of something I will season it. Not sure I will ever give them a second chance.


Best lunch and dinner place in Northport!


Dated:Thursday June 11th 2009 at 12:09:30 AM  
Reviewer: T. Richardson from Northport, Alabama with IP: 24.179.11.215
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
It is a at home kind of setting. I have eaten there a number of times and have always enjoyed what I have ordered. From the great meat and veggie plates to a side salad I have been pleased with the amount they give you and the food looks and taste so fresh. The service has always been very kind from walking in to leaving. If you are looking for great food, great prices, and great service look no further than The Front Porch. Very resonable prices and goooood sweet tea!!!!!!!


The best cakes around


Dated:Thursday April 9th 2009 at 04:44:22 PM  
Reviewer: Stephen Hysaw from Coker,al with IP: 68.62.113.18
5 stars: Service
5 stars: Food
5 stars: Atmosphere
5 stars: Overall
The food was good and good amounts. The server was a hard worker and done her job well, but the real treat was the cake it was fresh with a large portion.


Healty veggies!


Dated:Saturday March 15th 2008 at 03:32:15 PM  
Reviewer: ml rochelle from northport with IP: 68.159.188.49
4 stars: Service
3 stars: Food
4 stars: Atmosphere
3 stars: Overall
First time visit, I chose the veggie plate & I was pleased with taste and amount.






Site Map Copyright © 2005-2019 TuscaloosaRestaurant.com
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Page generated in 0.12 seconds, 45 queries